25th Anniversary Benefit with Performances by Andra Day, DMC - Featuring Rosie Perez & Special Guests - Honoring Adobe, Michael Ealy & Ashley Graham

Hosted by:Urban Arts Partnership
Cipriani Wall Street map 55 Wall Street New York, NY 10005

Event Details

Select a media type above to begin uploading photos and videos

Urban Arts Partnership's 25th Anniversary Benefit
Inspire Education
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Cipriani Wall Street

The auction for this event is now live! Bid from anywhere: uap25.auction-bid.org

Performances by:

Andra Day

Darryl "DMC" McDaniels


Rosie Perez (UAP Artistic Board Chair)


Adobe Corporation


Michael Ealy

Actor and UAP Artistic Board Member


Ashley Graham

Model, Designer and Body Activist


With Special Guests*:
DJ D-Nice
Talib Kweli
Diane Neal
Ramon Rodriguez
Cecily Strong

...and more to be announced

*Schedule Pending

Urban Arts Partnership is celebrating our 25th anniversary with a brand new benefit show and dinner at the landmark Cipriani Wall Street. It will be an evening of one-of-a-kind performances, celebrity talent, and dedicated New Yorkers fighting inequality in public education.

6:00 pm - Cocktails
7:00 pm - Dinner and Program
9:00 pm - DJ Dance Set
Special performances by surprise celebrity guests, featuring UAP students and alumni.

The auction for this event is now live! Bid from anywhere: uap25.auction-bid.org

If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact Blair Blum at events@urbanarts.org or 917-900-9052.

Table and event sponsorships above $50,000 are available. Contact Blair at events@urbanarts.org for details.

To pay by check, please make checks payable to Urban Arts Partnership and mail to:
Urban Arts Partnership
Attn: Blair Blum
39 West 19th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10011

UAP's 25th Anniversary Gala Benefit Committee:

Rachel Aschalew
Stephen Keyes
Rosie Perez

Honorary Chairs
Sasha Alexander
Sway Calloway
Andra Day
Rachel Dratch
Jesse Eisenberg
Hill Harper
Gillian Jacobs
Taran Killam
John Krasinski
Anthony Mackie
Darryl “DMC” McDaniels
Pharoahe Monch
Diane Neal
Jay Pharoah
Ramon Rodriguez
Cecily Strong
Tracie Thoms
Michael Kenneth Williams
Sadat X

Vice Chairs
Erin Ahrens
Marsha Askins
Sari Baez
Chris Belelieu

Marissa Cascarilla
Elyse Dreyer
Steve Geismar

Simone Gennatt Haft
Martha Handler
Lisa Harbert
Ted Harbert
Taylor Kushner
Stan Lai

Walter Lee
Eric Malley
Spencer Means
Niclas Nagler
Margherita Pignatelli
Edoardo Ponti
DJ Runna
Nate Smith
MusicMan Ty
Josh Ufberg
Paul Vengilio


Location Get Directions